Tactical Links

Archive | Faculty

Summer-Reading-Photo-I (1)

LMU School of Education Faculty Share Summer Reading Picks

What are you reading this summer? Several LMU School of Education faculty members share what they recommend for summer reading. Here are their top picks: Sheri A. Atwater Director & Professor, Counseling Program Daniel Deronda by George Eliot “In each of Eliot’s novels, she intersperses quick-witted English dialogue with philosophical conundrums popular during the 19th […]

Continue Reading